Customer Support During Winter Holidays

Operating Hours and Shipping Information

Sat 22 December

9 am to 5 pm

Sun 23 December

9 am to 4 pm

Mon 24 December

9 am to 3 pm

Tue 25 December

Closed Bank Holiday

Wed 26 December

Closed Bank Holiday

Thu 27 December

9 am to 3 pm

Fri 28 December

9 am to 3 pm

Sat 29 December

9 am to 5 pm

Sun 30 December

9 am to 4 pm

Mon 31 December

9 am to 3 pm

Tue 1 January

Closed Bank Holiday

Wed 2 January

7 am to 10 pm

Operating Hours (All Times GMT)

With the holiday period fast approaching, we wanted to keep you informed of our winter holiday operating hours. The out-of-hours messaging service will be available outside of these hours and any messages left will be picked up during operational support hours.

Orders and Shipping

All freight items need to be booked by 11 am Monday 24 December. We are operating a normal service up to and including Friday 21 December.

  • Monday 24 December
    Collections will be made at 12 pm. No courier service collections will be available after this time.

  • Thursday 27 to Monday 31 December
    Courier collections will be made between 12 & 1 pm for all FedEx, UPS, and DHL services. Limited UK same day service will be available with prior notification.

  • Wednesday 2 January
    Normal operating service resumes.