Customer Support During Winter Holidays

Operating Hours and Shipping Information

With the 2020 holiday period fast approaching, we wanted to keep you informed of our winter holiday operating hours:


UK Support (GMT)

Wednesday 23 December 9 am to 5 pm
Thursday 24 December 9 am to 12:30 pm
Friday 25 December Closed
Saturday 26 December Closed
Sunday 27 December Closed
Monday 28 December Closed
Tuesday 29 December 9 am to 4 pm
Wednesday 30 December 9 am to 4 pm
Thursday 31 December 9 am to 4 pm
Friday 1 January Closed
Saturday 2 January Closed
Sunday 3 January Closed
Monday 4 January Normal hours

Out-of-hours

The out-of-hours messaging service will be available outside of these hours and any messages left will be picked up during operational support hours.

Orders and Shipping

  • Up to Tuesday 22 December
    Normal operating service.

  • Wednesday 23 December
    Last shipment 4:30 pm.

  • Thursday 24 December
    Order cut-off 10 am. Urgent orders only. No courier service collections will be available after this time.

  • Tuesday 29, Wednesday 30 & Thursday 31 December
    Order cut-off 10 am. Urgent orders only. No courier service collections will be available after this time.

  • Monday 4 January
    Normal operating service resumes.

Freight Shipping

Please note that all freight items must be booked with 24 hours’ notice during the festive period.


US Support (CST)

Wednesday 23 December 8.30 am to 5 pm
Thursday 24 December Closed
Friday 25 December Closed
Saturday 26 December Closed
Sunday 27 December Closed
Monday 28 December 8.30 am to 5 pm
Tuesday 29 December 8.30 am to 5 pm
Wednesday 30 December 8.30 am to 5 pm
Thursday 31 December Closed
Friday 1 January Closed
Saturday 2 January Closed
Sunday 3 January Closed
Monday 4 January Normal hours

Out-of-hours

The out-of-hours messaging service will be available outside of these hours and any messages left will be picked up during operational support hours.

Orders and Shipping

A normal operating service will be provided on the days that we are open.